Summer 2014/2015

SESA Approved Meets

 

SESA Summer 2014-15 Meet Calendar

 

 

2014 Meet Program Entries Closing Date
Sat 1 Nov Corrimal LC Development Meet PDF MM / TM Mon 27 Oct
Sun 2 Nov Bomaderry LC Qualifying Meet PDF MM / TM Mon 27 Oct 
5-9 Nov 2014 Australian SC Championships
(Adelaide)
Swimming
Australia
  Closed
Sat 8 Nov Pambula SC Development Meet PDF MM / TM Fri 31 Oct
Sat 15 Nov Narooma LC Qualifying Meet PDF MM / TM Sun 9 Nov 
Sun 16 Nov Batemans Bay LC Development Meet PDF MM / TM Mon 10 Nov 
Sat 22 Nov Bega SC Qualifying Meet PDF
Updated 22/10
MM / TM Fri 14 Nov
Sat 22 Nov Dapto LC Qualifying Meet PDF MM / TM Wed 12 Nov
Sat 29 Nov Cooma SC Development Meet PDF MM / TM Wed 26 Nov 
Sat 29 Nov Wests Illawarra Aquatic LC
Development Meet (URAC)
PDF MM / TM Fri 21 Nov 
Sat 29 Nov 2014 NSW Multi Class
Championships (SOPAC)
Swimming
NSW
  Mon 17 Nov
Sun 30 Nov Jindabyne SC Development
Meet (Berridale)
Coming
soon
   
Sun 30 Nov Wests Illawarra Aquatic LC
Qualifying Meet (URAC)
PDF MM / TM Fri 21 Nov 
Sun 7 Dec Moruya SC Development Meet Coming
soon
   
Sun 7 Dec Wollongong LC Qualifying Meet PDF MM / TM Mon 1 Dec 
20-21 Dec 2014 NSW Open Water Swimming
Championships (SIRC)
Swimming
NSW
  Wed 10 Dec 
2015 Meet      
10-11 Jan 2015 NSW Country Regional Meets
- Lightening Ridge, Queanbeyan, Taree
Swimming
NSW
  Mon 15 Dec 
16-17 Jan 2015 NSW State 10/u-12 years
Age Championships SOPAC)
Swimming
NSW
  Wed 7 Jan
19-24 Jan 2015 NSW State 13-18 years
Age Championships (SOPAC)
Swimming
NSW
  Wed 7 Jan 
Sat 31 Jan Eden LC Development Meet
& Time Trials
PDF
Updated 22/10
MM / TM Fri 23 Jan
Sun 1 Feb Cooma SC Development Meet
& Distance Time Trials
PDF MM / TM Wed 28 Jan 
Sun 1 Feb SESA LC Time Trials (Oak Flats) PDF  Online Wed 28 Jan
7-8 Feb SESA Summer 2014-2015 Area
Championships & 2015 Speedo
Sprint Heats (Ulladulla)
PDF MM / TM Mon 2 Feb 
13-15 Feb 2015 Australian Open & Age Open
Water Swimming Championships (WA)
Swimming
Australia
   
21-22 Feb 2015 NSW Country Championships
(SOPAC)
Swimming
NSW
  Wed 11 Feb 
27 Feb-1 Mar 2015 NSW State Open Championships
(SOPAC)
Swimming
NSW
  Wed 18 Feb 
Sat 7 Mar 2015 Speedo Sprint Finals (SOPAC)
- SESA team selected at
Area Championships
     
Sat 14 Mar Helensburgh SC Development Meet Coming soon    
14-15 Mar National Prep Meet (SOPAC) Swimming
NSW
   
Sat 21 Mar SESA SC Time Trials Meet cancelled     
3-10 Apr 2015 Australian Swimming
Championships (SOPAC)
Swimming
Australia
   
13-20 Apr 2015 Georgina Hope Swimmers
Foundation Australian Age &
Multi Class Age Championships
(SOPAC)
Swimming
Australia